Dylan & Co.

Dylan & Co.

Blog

kids

Monday, April 7, 201404/07/2014

Road Trip Tips from Kids

Sometimes family can get too close for comfort.

Promo Pic 4.1.14

Tuesday, April 1, 201404/01/2014

DBR Promo Video 4.1.14

Listen to Dylan & Smerz mornings 6a-10a!

clownpic

Monday, March 31, 201403/31/2014

CLOWNERVENTION 2014: Lillian and Snooky the Clown!

A breakthrough moment for listener Lillian.

truck

Friday, March 28, 201403/28/2014

Instant Car Karma

I bet he won’t do that again.

Global Green USA's 11th Annual Pre-Oscar Party

Monday, March 24, 201403/24/2014

Ray J and Joan Rivers? Ummmm…Ew.

A match made in Heaven?

fire

Wednesday, March 19, 201403/19/2014

McFlurry Causes McFire!

Well, that escalated quickly.

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

Dylan & Smerz’s First Promo Video!

In Video of the Day

cat

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

When House Cats Attack

MEOW!

duck

Thursday, March 6, 201403/06/2014

Make Your Own “Duck Fart” Drink!

I can’t wait to order one of these.

Press Conference for the Chicago Polar Plunge 2014

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

Jimmy Fallon Polar Plunges in Chicago

He’s going to catch the hypothermia.

Celebrity 411

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

chappelle

Dave Chappelle, Marlee Matlin, and Scott Caan are among the celebs celebrating this weekend.

in Entertainment

Ashton Kutcher, Mariska Hargitay dominate TV paychecks

mariska

The annual Who Earns What countdown lists the paydays of your favorite television stars.

in Entertainment

‘Scandal’ star Columbus Short arrested

columbusshort

The actor has been arrested after missing two court appearances.

in Entertainment

‘Jackass’ star could face charges for Seaworld prank

15-overlay8

WATCH: Steve-O could face criminal charges for defacing a San Diego highway sign and promoting the prank via social media.

in Entertainment

Crowdfunding fails

fail

Because we can't all be winners.