Blake

Blake

Blog

Thursday, December 1, 201112/01/2011

Happy December To YOU!!

Good Thursday afternoon! Hope your December 1st has been going GREAT!! You know what December 1st means…it’s not MOvember any…

Wednesday, November 30, 201111/30/2011

Last Day Of MOUSTACHE!!

Good Wednesday Morning! Hope your HUMP DAY is off to a great start! It’s a very happy and sad day…

Tuesday, November 29, 201111/29/2011

Let’s Go ILLINI!!

Good Tuesday afternoon! Hope your Tuesday is going well for you today!! It’s a GREAT Tuesday for me for a…

Monday, November 28, 201111/28/2011

What up? I’m BBAACKKK!!!

Good CYBER MONDAY afternoon! Hope you had an AMAZING Thanksgiving weekend!! Mine was all I could have asked for. Got…

Wednesday, November 23, 201111/23/2011

Happy Thanksgiving…….EVE!

Good Wednesday Morning to you!! It’s Thanksgiving EVE or as I like to call it…GREEN WEDNESDAY. I was going to…

Tuesday, November 22, 201111/22/2011

I’m Back!!

Good Tuesday evening! I know it’s been awhile but I’m back now!! We had the 2 day WDBR Cares for…

Friday, November 18, 201111/18/2011

Day #2 WDBR CARES FOR KIDS RADIOTHON!

Good Morning! It’s Day #2 of our WDBR CARES FOR KIDS RADIOTHON!! Donate online at www.wdbr.com or call 217-544-KIDS!! It’s…

Thursday, November 17, 201111/17/2011

WDBR CARES FOR KIDS RADIOTHON!!

It’s All About The KIDS!!! Tune in for our WDBR CARES FOR KIDS RADIOTHON!!! 544-KIDS!!! We are broadcasting LIVE from…

Wednesday, November 16, 201111/16/2011

WDBR CARES FOR KIDS RADIOTHON…TOMORROW!!

Good HUMP DAY morning to you! That means Wednesday for those of you who might not know that. Anyways, very…

Tuesday, November 15, 201111/15/2011

Halfway Home!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!! Well, I’m halfway home!! Yup, it’s November 15th and so 15 more days and I can shave…