Blake

Blake

Blog

Friday, December 16, 201112/16/2011

What up FRIDAY??!!

Good Friday morning to you! I know it’s early but I was bored and felt like blogging early today. Hope…

Thursday, December 15, 201112/15/2011

Just a little prank at work…hehehe

Good Thursday morning to you! Hope your day is going well so far. It’s a wet one but it’s not…

Wednesday, December 14, 201112/14/2011

A little holiday fun!!

Good Wednesday morning to you. Hope your day is going well! So far mine is going ok, only if the…

Tuesday, December 13, 201112/13/2011

I’m hooked…just a little bit

Good Tuesday afternoon! Hope your day is going well! Mine is going better than yesterday. I can walk with minimal…

Monday, December 12, 201112/12/2011

Oh it hurts so good!!…Not really…it just hurts!!

Good Monday afternoon!!! Hope your Monday is going well for you. Hope you had an exciting weekend!! My weekend was…

Friday, December 9, 201112/09/2011

Let’s Do This…THE WEEKEND!!

Good Friday afternoon! Hope your Friday is going well today! Nothing like waking up in the morning and seeing some…

Thursday, December 8, 201112/08/2011

Bye, Bye Albert :(

Good Thursday afternoon. Well, I should say SAD or UPSET Thursday afternoon if you are a Cardinals fan like myself.…

Wednesday, December 7, 201112/07/2011

Feeling A Little Bit Better ;)

Good Wednesday Morning to you! Hope your Wednesday is going well so far. Let me tell you, I’m still not…

Tuesday, December 6, 201112/06/2011

Under The Weather :(

Good Tuesday afternoon! Well, not so good for me I’ve got the sore throat, runny nose, sneezing, head cold thing…

Monday, December 5, 201112/05/2011

What a weekend!!

Good Monday afternoon! Hope you had an amazing weekend! I had a great one! I’ll give you a quick recap!…