Blake

Blake

Blog

Tuesday, January 10, 201201/10/2012

Well, I got them fired up!

Good Tuesday afternoon! Hope your day is going well! Mine is going fine except it’s really, REALLY hot at work!!…

Monday, January 9, 201201/09/2012

Gettin’ people fired up :)

Good Monday morning to you! Hope you are having a great day! My day has started off GREAT!! I went…

Friday, January 6, 201201/06/2012

Good Luck Lance Brooks!!

Good Friday morning to you! Hope your Friday is going well! I came in early today to get somethings done…

Thursday, January 5, 201201/05/2012

BULLS and ILLINI get wins!!!

Good Thursday morning to you! Hope your Thursday is going well!! It’s going to be a nice one out there…

Wednesday, January 4, 201201/04/2012

Windows Down!!

Good afternoon to you! Hope your Wednesday is going well for you! You know it’s a good day when you…

Tuesday, January 3, 201201/03/2012

Happy New Year! I’m Back!

Happy New Year! Good Tuesday afternoon! Well, I’ve been off work for awhile but I’m back now and I’m filling…

Friday, December 23, 201112/23/2011

Merry Christmas…well almost ;)

Good Friday morning to you!! Hope your day is going well so far. You might even be a lucky one…

Thursday, December 22, 201112/22/2011

This day is draggin’ on..and on…and on…

Good Thursday afternoon! Hope your day is going well so far!! My day just seems to be dragging along I…

Wednesday, December 21, 201112/21/2011

I’m BBBAAACCCKKK!!!

Good Wednesday morning to you! I’m back!! After two days of Christmas gift wrapping, cleaning, CrossFit, basketball, and trying to…

Monday, December 19, 201112/19/2011

I’m off work today and tomorrow!!

Good Monday morning to you! Just wanted to let you know that you won’t hear from me until Wednesday. I’m…