Blake

Blake

Blog

Tuesday, April 17, 201204/17/2012

Good Morning From The Morning Show!

What is up? Well, I am! Another day on the Dave and Dina Morning Show! Don’t tell Dave but I…

Monday, April 16, 201204/16/2012

What up Morning Show?!

Good Monday morning! Hope your day has started off great! Hopefully you got to tune in this morning and listen…

Friday, April 13, 201204/13/2012

It’s finally Friday!

What up Friday?! Hope your rainy Friday is going well for you! Mine is going great so far! I got…

Wednesday, April 11, 201204/11/2012

Bulls and Cardinals – WINNING!

Good Wednesday morning to you! Hope you are having a great HUMP DAY so far! It’s been a great morning…

Tuesday, April 10, 201204/10/2012

If You Build It…They Will Come!

Good Tuesday Evening! Hope you have had an awesome Tuesday so far! Yesterday I filled in on the Dave and…

Monday, April 9, 201204/09/2012

Good Morning…or is it afternoon??!!

Good Morning! Hope your Monday has been great so far! Hope you had an awesome Easter weekend! I had a…

Thursday, April 5, 201204/05/2012

Just a random thought for today…

Good Thursday afternoon! Hope your day is going well! Mine is going great! I did yoga for the first time…

Wednesday, April 4, 201204/04/2012

Opening Day!

Good Wednesday morning! It’s a BEAUTIFUL day for Cardinals baseball! I just love when one sport ends, college basketball, and…

Tuesday, April 3, 201204/03/2012

Well, Kentucky got ‘em!

Good Tuesday afternoon! Hope your Tuesday is going well! Another beautiful day outside, get out there and enjoy it! Well…

Monday, April 2, 201204/02/2012

Weekend Re-Cap!

Good Monday morning to you! WOW! What a weekend! So much to tell you about as I post my first…