Blake

Blake

Blog

Tuesday, May 1, 201205/01/2012

Let’s Go Bulls!

Good Tuesday evening! Hope your day has gone GREAT! It was a little wet this morning but it has turned…

Monday, April 30, 201204/30/2012

Another Weekend Re-Cap!

Good Monday afternoon! Hope you had a great weekend! Mine was a good one. Here’s the Recap. Friday Night –…

Friday, April 27, 201204/27/2012

Battle Of The Bands TONIGHT!!

Good Friday afternoon! Hope your day is going well! It’s a great night tonight! I’m hosting the Battle Of The…

Thursday, April 26, 201204/26/2012

Congratulations Wes Lunt!

Good Thursday afternoon! What a great day outside and what a great day for local high school football! It was…

Wednesday, April 25, 201204/25/2012

HUMP DAY!

Good Wednesday morning! Happy Hump Day to you! It’s a very nice day outside today, so nice that I decided…

Tuesday, April 24, 201204/24/2012

Another Tuesday…llloooonnnngggg Tuesday…

Good Tuesday afternoon! Hope your day is going well! It’s very nice out again! Looked like it might rain when…

Monday, April 23, 201204/23/2012

Another Weekend Passes By…

Good Monday afternoon to you! Hope your Monday is going well! It’s a nice day outside, a little windy but…

Friday, April 20, 201204/20/2012

SCHEEL’S GOLF DEMO DAY!

Good Friday afternoon! Where did all the 80 degree weather go??!! Oh well, we have been spoiled for awhile so…

Thursday, April 19, 201204/19/2012

Ouch! My hip! Hahaha!

Good Thursday afternoon! Hope your day is going well! It’s a beautiful day outside! Hopefully you have gotten a chance…

Wednesday, April 18, 201204/18/2012

It’s Wednesday! Happy Hump Day!

Good Wednesday morning! Hope your day has started off well. It feels like I got to sleep in today since…