Blake

Blake

Blog

Thursday, May 31, 201205/31/2012

So Much For A Rest Day…

Good Thursday afternoon! It’s a cold and wet one outside today. Wow! Where did the 90 degree weather go? I…

Wednesday, May 30, 201205/30/2012

Happy Birthday To You!!!

Good Wednesday morning to you! I want to take a quick minute and wish my wonderful girl, Melissa, a very…

Tuesday, May 29, 201205/29/2012

Weekend Re-Cap…

Good Tuesday morning! Hope you had a safe and awesome holiday weekend! Once again, don’t forget why we get the…

Friday, May 25, 201205/25/2012

Don’t Forget Why We Have This Long Weekend…

Good Friday morning to you! Hope your day is going well so far! I wanted to take a quick moment…

Thursday, May 24, 201205/24/2012

Is it the weekend yet??!!

Good Thursday afternoon! A little windy out but still hot! I got my hair colored today! Yup! I went out…

Wednesday, May 23, 201205/23/2012

Hump Day Ya’ll!!

Happy Hump Day to you! Hope your Wednesday is going well! Another beautiful day in the capital city! Not much…

Tuesday, May 22, 201205/22/2012

Just One Of Those Days…

Yup, it’s just one of those days…Tuesdays are always my long days because I work at GOLD’S GYM in the…

Friday, May 18, 201205/18/2012

Happy Graduation!

Good Friday Morning! Just wanted to take a quick minute to tell my lovely sister, Dani, Happy Graduation! She graduates…

Thursday, May 17, 201205/17/2012

Got a fresh fade this morning!

Good Thursday morning! Hope your day is going great so far! Well, I went and got a fresh fade today!…

Wednesday, May 16, 201205/16/2012

Feeling Better…Thank You ;)

Good Wednesday afternoon! I’m feeling much better today thank you. I ate my first real meal this morning for breakfast…