Blake

Blake

Blog

Tuesday, August 7, 201208/07/2012

What up Superficial Thrombophlebitis??

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Hope your day is going well, mine isn’t going too bad at all.  Ok so long story…

Monday, August 6, 201208/06/2012

What a weekend! The Weekend Re-Cap!

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope your day is going well!  I had a very long but awesome weekend.  Let’s get this…

Thursday, August 2, 201208/02/2012

Ahhhh….much better!!

Good Thursday afternoon!  Hope you are feeling as well as I am!  It’s been a GREAT couple of days.  I’d…

Wednesday, August 1, 201208/01/2012

Happy Hump Day!

Good morning and Happy Hump Day to you!  It’s a great Wednesday morning here in the Capitol City.  The Olympics…

Tuesday, July 31, 201207/31/2012

Oh Another Tuesday Almost In The Books.

Well just another Tuesday in the Capitol City.  I got up and went to work at GOLD’S GYM and now…

Monday, July 30, 201207/30/2012

Weekend Re-Cap

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope your Monday is going great for you!  Let’s just get right into the wonderful Weekend Re-Cap!…

Thursday, July 26, 201207/26/2012

Happy Birthday Claire!

Just want to take a quick minute to wish my wonderful cubicle buddy, Claire, a very happy birthday!  Claire is…

Wednesday, July 25, 201207/25/2012

Happy Hump Day :)

Good Wednesday morning!  Happy Hump day to you!  We are getting over the HUMP and heading towards the weekend!  Well,…

Tuesday, July 24, 201207/24/2012

Hello Tuesday :)

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Are you staying cool?  Man it’s just super hot!  I wouldn’t mind it so much if I…

Monday, July 23, 201207/23/2012

What a weekend…Weekend Re-Cap…Where do I begin…

Good Monday morning to you!  I’m filling in on the afternoon show today so that’s why I’m getting at you…