Blake

Blake

Blog

Thursday, September 6, 201209/06/2012

Beast Mode Training – Officially Day 1

Good Thursday afternoon!  Hope your Thursday is going well so far!  Mine has been a long one already!  I told…

Wednesday, September 5, 201209/05/2012

THANK YOU GNC NORTH…BEAST MODE CHALLENGE HERE I COME!!

Good Tuesday afternoon to you!  Sort of a weird weather day today!  I got up early and it was beautiful…

Tuesday, September 4, 201209/04/2012

What a weekend! I don’t know where to begin!

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Wow!!  What a weekend!  I don’t know where to begin?!  Do I give you all the videos…

Friday, August 31, 201208/31/2012

Finally Friday!!!

Good Friday Morning from the Dave and Dina Morning Show!  I’m filling in for Dave once again so I’m up…

Thursday, August 30, 201208/30/2012

LIVE from the DAVE AND DINA MORNING SHOW…GOOD MORNING!

Good Thursday Morning!  I’m filling in for Dave on the Morning Show and so I’m up and at them very…

Wednesday, August 29, 201208/29/2012

It’s HUMP DAY! Oh yeah!!

Good Wednesday morning!  Happy Hump Day To You!  Let’s get over the HUMP of the week and head towards the…

Tuesday, August 28, 201208/28/2012

Tuesday is just a long day…

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Hope you are having an awesome Tuesday so far!  My Tuesday is just a super long day.…

Monday, August 27, 201208/27/2012

Oh just another manic Monday…

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope you are having a great Monday!  Let’s do all we can to get through this week…

Friday, August 24, 201208/24/2012

What up FRIDAY!?!?

Good Friday morning to YOU!  Hope your day is going well!  It’s FRIDAY, it’s going to be a great day!…

Thursday, August 23, 201208/23/2012

Ahhh…love my rest days!!

Good Thursday afternoon!  Hope your day is going well!  Mine is going great!  It was my rest day from the…