Blake

Blake

Blog

Monday, September 24, 201209/24/2012

Chew Your Food!!

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope you had a great weekend!  Mine was up and DOWN then back up again!  Let me…

Friday, September 21, 201209/21/2012

New Berlin Here I Come!!

Good Friday afternoon to you!  Hope your Friday is going well so far!!  Well TAILGATE WITH BLAKE is back again…

Thursday, September 20, 201209/20/2012

Pulling Staples is fun!!

Good Thursday afternoon!  Hope your day has been nothing but awesome so far!  Mine has been filled with a great…

Wednesday, September 19, 201209/19/2012

Reading is FUN!!!

Good Wednesday afternoon!  It’s a windy one outside but very nice none the less.  Well this morning got started off…

Tuesday, September 18, 201209/18/2012

BEAST MODE around the corner!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Hope you are having an awesome day so far!  It’s only going to get better!  Well the…

Monday, September 17, 201209/17/2012

It’s been awhile! I’m sorry I was out sick :(

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope your Monday is going well for you today!  Wow!  It’s like I haven’t talked to you…

Wednesday, September 12, 201209/12/2012

Just a flared up disc…you know typical stuff…wah wah

Good Wednesday afternoon!  Hope your day is going well so far.  As I told you yesterday I tweaked my back…

Tuesday, September 11, 201209/11/2012

Minor Training Set Back…dang it :(

Good Tuesday afternoon to you!  Hope your Tuesday is going better than mine  I was over at CrossFit Instinct getting…

Monday, September 10, 201209/10/2012

What a weekend! Wow!

Good Monday morning!  Hope your Monday is going well so far!  I’ve been up since 4a.m. and it’s going GREAT…

Friday, September 7, 201209/07/2012

MTV VMA’s get juicy!! Chris Brown and Rihanna share a kiss….

Good FRIDAY morning!  It’s almost the weekend!  Just hang in there and it will be 5 o’clock before you know…