Blake

Blake

Blog

Wednesday, October 10, 201210/10/2012

Just Another Manic Hump Day…I heard that somewhere…

Good Wednesday morning!  Hope your Wednesday is going great for you today!  It was a little cold and damp this…

Tuesday, October 9, 201210/09/2012

I LOVE SANDUSKY!!!…wait…OHIO! I LOVE SANDUSKY, OHIO! You know, CEDAR POINT…duh

Good Tuesday afternoon!  I’m back!  I LOVE SANDUSKY…OHIO!!  **get your mind out of the gutter**  My g/f and I went…

Friday, October 5, 201210/05/2012

TAILGATE WITH BLAKE…GO CARDINALS…CEDAR POINT

Good Friday morning to you!  Sort of a cloudy, cold, and wet Friday but still it’s FRIDAY so it’s all…

Thursday, October 4, 201210/04/2012

I’m Ready For PLAYOFF BASEBALL!! GO CARDINALS!!

Good Thursday afternoon!!  What an AWESOME day outside!  Enjoy it because it’s going to get cold tomorrow!!  I went out…

Wednesday, October 3, 201210/03/2012

HUMP DAY BABY!!

Good Wednesday Morning and Happy Hump Day!  I’m up and at ‘em early today and just wanted to say what’s…

Tuesday, October 2, 201210/02/2012

Absolutely Exhausted…

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Hope your day is going great so far!!  Mine is going good but I just hit a…

Monday, October 1, 201210/01/2012

Moving, Beast Mode, and More Moving…with a little basketball ;)

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope your Monday has been outstanding so far!!  Wow!  What a weekend!  Let me give you a…

Friday, September 28, 201209/28/2012

MOVING…It’s a love/hate relationship!! Hahaha!!

Good Friday afternoon!  How is your Friday so far?!  Mine is going GREAT and I hope yours is also!  I…

Wednesday, September 26, 201209/26/2012

Happy HUMP DAY! Let’s get on to the weekend!!

Good Wednesday morning!  Hope your HUMP DAY is going well so far I know mine is!  I did some serious…

Tuesday, September 25, 201209/25/2012

BEAST MODE this SATURDAY!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Hope your day is going GREAT so far!  A nice little storm rolled through this morning!  I…