Blake

Blake

Blog

Monday, October 29, 201210/29/2012

Weekend Re-Cap!!

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope your Monday is going well and I hope your weekend was awesome!  I’m going to give…

Friday, October 26, 201210/26/2012

Our first house guest!

Good Friday afternoon to you!  I hope you are hanging in there and getting through your work day!!  Almost there!…

Thursday, October 25, 201210/25/2012

Almost the weekend!!

Good Thursday afternoon!  Hope your day is going GREAT so far!!  Well the World Series started last night and guess…

Wednesday, October 24, 201210/24/2012

Happy Hump Day To You!

Good Wednesday morning!  Happy Hump Day to YOU!  Let’s get over this hump and get on to the weekend!  Have…

Tuesday, October 23, 201210/23/2012

I still LOVE the CARDINALS!!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Hope your day is going great!  Well, let’s just talk about it now, no 12in12 for the…

Monday, October 22, 201210/22/2012

I was gone but now I’m back!!

Good Monday afternoon!  A little wet this morning but now it’s GREAT out!!  Well I’ve been gone for a few…

Tuesday, October 16, 201210/16/2012

Tied 1-1…Let’s Go Cardinals…Off To Charlotte!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Hope your day is going well today!  It’s super nice outside!  Get out there and enjoy it…

Monday, October 15, 201210/15/2012

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope your Monday is going well!  I’d like to take a quick minute to say CONGRATULATIONS to…

Friday, October 12, 201210/12/2012

Uggghhh…GAME 5 tonight…Let’s GO CARDINALS!!

Good Friday morning to you.  Hope your day is going well so far.  Mine isn’t going to bad however it…

Thursday, October 11, 201210/11/2012

LET’S GO CARDINALS!!

Good Thursday afternoon!!  Well, it’s only the top of the 3rd inning and the Cardinals and Nationals are tied 1…