Blake

Blake

Blog

Friday, January 11, 201301/11/2013

Warmer…warmer…COLD!!

Good Friday morning!  It’s still morning but just barely!!  Well after this really, really LOOONNNGG work week it’s finally Friday…

Thursday, January 10, 201301/10/2013

So excited I can’t event type…!!!!….

I don’t even know what to say so I’m just going to show you this!!! Now you can CLICK HERE…

Wednesday, January 9, 201301/09/2013

Happy Hump Day…Bulls, Illini, and SRD!!

Happy Hump Day!  Hope your Wednesday is going GREAT!!  It’s going to be SUNNY today with a high around 50!!…

Tuesday, January 8, 201301/08/2013

Is it spring??

Good Tuesday afternoon!  Is it spring outside?  Talk about having just a few cold days and now it’s back up…

Monday, January 7, 201301/07/2013

And that’s a wrap!!

Good Monday afternoon!  Hope your day is going well so far!  The sun is shinning and it’s your first Monday…

Friday, January 4, 201301/04/2013

The short work week is just about over…

Good Friday afternoon!  Hope your Friday is going well!  This short work week is just about over and it’s back…

Thursday, January 3, 201301/03/2013

Day #3 of 2013!!

Happy Day 3 of 2013!!  Woot Woot!!  Let’s Party!!  Hahahaha!!  J/K!!  Anyways, not much going on today, it’s a rest…

Wednesday, January 2, 201301/02/2013

Happy New Year!! I’m BACK!!

Good Wednesday afternoon!  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!  I haven’t made a post since last year  I went back…

Friday, December 21, 201212/21/2012

It’s almost Christmas…guess I better get some gifts :)

Good Friday afternoon!  Well, I guess it’s not the end of the world after all!  I’m glad we all made…

Thursday, December 20, 201212/20/2012

Bring It On Blizzard Draco!!

Good blizzard Thursday to you!  I say bring it on Draco!  It’s only 3-5 inches but it’s the rain that…