Blake

Blake

Blog

sad face

Monday, April 1, 201304/01/2013

This Will Be My Final BLOG POST :(

My Final Blog Post :(

snow

Monday, March 25, 201303/25/2013

Holy Snow!

Good Monday afternoon!  WOW!  Talk about a snow storm!  It only took me about 3 hours to get home today…

eggs

Friday, March 22, 201303/22/2013

What Up Friday??!!

Good Friday morning to you!  Are you ready for the weekend??  I know I am!  We have our 13th Annual…

marchmad

Thursday, March 21, 201303/21/2013

Happy March Madness Day!

Good Thursday Afternoon!!  It’s the first day of the NCAA March Madness tournament and I haven’t done any work all…

crossfit

Wednesday, March 20, 201303/20/2013

Well, let’s bring on 13.3!!

Good Wednesday morning!  I’m up and at ‘em today so I thought I  would just drop a line to you…

bracket

Tuesday, March 19, 201303/19/2013

Oh my gosh…it’s March Madness!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!  WOW!!  I’m here at work doing my work thing and I totally forgot I haven’t filled out…

illinois

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

A #7 seed for ILLINI…WOW!! Thank You Basketball Gods!!

Good Monday afternoon!!  Hope you had an AWESOME St. Patty’s Day!!  Mine could have been better…let me explain.  I played…

stpatricksday

Friday, March 15, 201303/15/2013

Happy St. Patty’s Day EVE!!

Happy St. Patty’s Day EVE!!  Hope your Friday is going great!!  It’s so nice out!  I wish I was outside…

illinois2

Thursday, March 14, 201303/14/2013

Come On ILLINI!!

Good Thursday afternoon!  I’m at work and I have the ILLINI game on my computer and I was happy at…

donkeykong

Wednesday, March 13, 201303/13/2013

Thanks Job Shadow Ramsey!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!  I’m late on the post today because I was having a busy day with my job shadow…