Blake

Blake

Blog

Monday, July 25, 201107/25/2011

Weekend Re-Cap

Good Monday morning! I hope you had a nice weekend! Here is my weekend re-cap!! Saturday I got up early…

Friday, July 22, 201107/22/2011

What up Friday?? Hahaha!

Good Friday afternoon to you!! Hope you are still staying cool! Excessive Heat Advisory in effect until tomorrow at 7p.m.!!…

Thursday, July 21, 201107/21/2011

Movie Review Time…

Good Thursday afternoon!! Well, it’s been so HOTT outside and I don’t have my jet-ski so when I get off…

Wednesday, July 20, 201107/20/2011

I’m a MANION!!

Good Wednesday Morning!! What a day it is today!! I feel great! The reason I feel great is because I’m…

Tuesday, July 19, 201107/19/2011

Just HOTT!!!

Good Tuesday afternoon! WOW!! It is just HOTT out! I hope you are staying cool!! Don’t go outside unless you…

Monday, July 18, 201107/18/2011

Congratulations Josh and Kristen!!

Good Monday morning to you! I’m in early today filling in while Bob is gone so, you’ll be hearing me…

Friday, July 15, 201107/15/2011

Congratulations Josh and Kristen!!

Good Friday to you! It’s a real big weekend for me this weekend. I’m the best man in my buddy…

Thursday, July 14, 201107/14/2011

Ahhhh…full body massag…aaahhh

Good Afternoon!! This is going to be a short post because I have to head out to our second Babe’s…

Wednesday, July 13, 201107/13/2011

Why, Why, Why??!! AAAhhhh!!

Good Wednesday morning! A little bit cooler out there for you today! Ok I’ve got something on my mind that…

Tuesday, July 12, 201107/12/2011

Wow! It’s HOTT!!

Good Tuesday afternoon! Hot enough for ya!!?? Hahaha!! Hope you are keeping cool today or atleast trying to. It’s a…