Blake

Blake

Blog

Tuesday, August 9, 201108/09/2011

Very, very sleepy :(

Good Tuesday afternoon! Man, I’ve hit “THE WALL!” Usually “THE WALL” seems to pass me but for some reason today…

Monday, August 8, 201108/08/2011

Weekend Wrap-Up! Oh yeah!!

Good Monday Morning!! Hope you had a great weekend! Mine went way to quick once again but none the less,…

Friday, August 5, 201108/05/2011

One Week Away!!!!!

Good Friday afternoon!! Hope you are having a wonderful Friday!! I’ve got one week…that’s it…ONE WEEK!! My first CrossFit Competiton…

Thursday, August 4, 201108/04/2011

2005 Sea-Doo RXP??!! Don’t mind if I do!!

Good Thursday evening!! Hope you have had a wonderful Thursday! Mine has been GREAT!! The wait is over!! After selling…

Wednesday, August 3, 201108/03/2011

Some people are just idiots!!

Good Wednesday morning!! Hope you are having a GREAT day so far!! Some people are just idiots. Here is what…

Tuesday, August 2, 201108/02/2011

You might be a redneck if…

Well hello there! Hope your Tuesday is going well!! I have got a story for you!! It starts like this,…

Monday, August 1, 201108/01/2011

What Up Monday!?!?

Good Monday morning! Hope you are having a GREAT Monday so far! Let’s have a weekend re-cap! Here’s what went…

Friday, July 29, 201107/29/2011

Whoo Hoo…FRIDAY!

Good Friday to you! Hope you are having a great day today! I’m excited! It’s a big weekend for me!…

Thursday, July 28, 201107/28/2011

Hello Thursday!

Good Thursday morning! I’m in early today because Dina is out and I’m filling in for Bob so I’ll be…

Wednesday, July 27, 201107/27/2011

I’m Sorry! My Bad! It’s my fault!

Good Wednesday morning! I’m sorry! My Bad! it’s my fault, I didn’t put up a post yesterday! It was a…