Blake

Blake

Blog

Tuesday, August 23, 201108/23/2011

Broken Muffler and Charlie Horse

Good Tuesday afternoon! I hope you are having a WONDERFUL day! Mine isn’t so wonderful It started late last night.…

Monday, August 22, 201108/22/2011

What a weekend! The Re-Cap!

Good Monday morning! Hope you are having a GREAT day so far! I also hope you had a GREAT weekend!…

Friday, August 19, 201108/19/2011

FRIDAY!!

Good Friday Morning!! Hope you are having a wonderful day so far! It’s going to be an AWESOME weekend!! Tonight,…

Thursday, August 18, 201108/18/2011

Skunk 1 Divot 0

Good Thursday afternoon! What a night I had last night. I got home from work and my g/f had the…

Wednesday, August 17, 201108/17/2011

Hello Hump Day!

Good Wednesday Morning! Hope you are having a GREAT Wednesday so far!! Mine has been busy but it’s going by…

Tuesday, August 16, 201108/16/2011

Just another Tuesday…long day.

Good Tuesday afternoon!! Hope you are having a wonderful Tuesday! It’s just been a long day for me. I did…

Monday, August 15, 201108/15/2011

What an AWESOME weekend!

Good Monday Morning!! What a weekend it was!! If you remember I told you on Friday that I was competing…

Friday, August 12, 201108/12/2011

CrossFit Competition!! I’m STOKED!!

Good Friday morning! Hope you are having a GREAT day so far!! I’m having an AWESOME day!! I’m all excited…

Thursday, August 11, 201108/11/2011

State Fair Parade Night!!

Good Thursday morning! Hope you are having a fabolous day! First off I want to wish my DAD a HAPPY…

Wednesday, August 10, 201108/10/2011

Come on Cardinals!!

Good Wednesday to you! Happy HUMP DAY! We are half-way through the work week and it’s awesome!! The only bad…