Blake

Blake

Blog

Thursday, October 13, 201110/13/2011

Whoo Hoo!! That’s another WIN!!!

Good Thursday Morning!! WoW! What a game last night!! GO CARDINALS GO!!! That’s right! If you missed it, the CARDINALS…

Wednesday, October 12, 201110/12/2011

Let’s GO CARDINALS!!

Good Wednesday morning!! Hope your day is going well so far!! I know my day is only going to get…

Tuesday, October 11, 201110/11/2011

Saint Louis BABY!!!

Good Tuesday evening to you!! I know it’s a little later than usual for a post but it’s all good.…

Monday, October 10, 201110/10/2011

Nice Weekend and Session 9!!

Good Monday morning! Hope you had a GREAT weekend!! Mine was busy but AWESOME!! Let’s start with Friday night. Tailgate…

Friday, October 7, 201110/07/2011

Cardinals and CrossFit! OH YEAH BABY!!

Well good Friday morning to you! WOW! What a BIG DAY!! It’s Friday, I’ve got Tailgate With Blake at Riverton…

Thursday, October 6, 201110/06/2011

Might as well talk baseball…

Good Thursday afternoon! Wow! What a night last night! If you were listening to my show I was giving updates…

Wednesday, October 5, 201110/05/2011

:( Come on CARDINALS!

Good Wednesday morning! Well, it was a hard loss yesterday. What makes it even harder to take is that the…

Tuesday, October 4, 201110/04/2011

Let’s GO CARDINALS!!

Good Tuesday afternoon!! It’s a BEAUTIFUL day outside!! A BEAUTIFUL day for CARDINALS BASEBALL!!! I’m at work with the game…

Friday, September 30, 201109/30/2011

Tailgate With BLAKE!!

Good Friday afternoon!!! Just wanted to drop a line and tell everyone to come out to Rochester High School for…

Thursday, September 29, 201109/29/2011

WILD CARD!!

Good Thursday afternoon!! No need to talk about anything but St. Louis Cardinals!! Did you see the game last night?!…